+94 (0) 11 234 2066/7
Thu, Nov 28, 2013
00:00 AM

Representatives


Sales

Akmal Mashoor

Assistant Vice President - JKH
Head of Sales

Mobile: +94 (0) 77 748 9468
Direct: +94 (0) 11 230 6254, +94(0) 11 471 0728
Email: akmal@jkstock.keells.com

 

Nithila Talgaswatte

Manager

Mobile: +94 (0) 77 340 4386
Direct: +94 (0) 11 230 6260
Email: nithila@jkstock.keells.com

Lasitha Mendis

Manager

Mobile: +94 (0) 77 206 7519
Direct: +94 (0) 11 230 6256
Email: lasitha@jkstock.keells.com

Susira Ranasinghe

Assistant Manager

Mobile: +94 (0) 77 773 0846
Direct: +94 (0) 11 230 6257, +94(0) 11 471 0727
Email: susira@jkstock.keells.com

Kapila Gunewardena

Investment Advisor

Mobile: +94 (0) 77 326 1595
Direct: +94 (0) 11 230 6265
Email: kapila@jkstock.keells.com

Yusuf Karim

Investment Advisor

Mobile: +94 (0) 77 734 7833
Direct: +94 (0) 11 230 6262
Email: yusuf@jkstock.keells.com

Pravin Jayasinghe

Investment Advisor

Mobile: +94 (0) 77 383 1808
Direct: +94 (0) 11 230 6258
Email: pravin@jkstock.keells.com

 

 

Research

Navin Ratnayake

Assistant Vice President
Head of Research

Mobile: +94 (0) 76 640 9849
Direct: +94 (0) 11 230 6271
Email: navin@jkstock.keells.com

Ms. Lourdeena Kudaliyanage

Manager

Direct: +94 (0) 11 230 6273
Email: lourdeena@jkstock.keells.com

Krishan Rajanathan

Financial Analyst

Direct: +94 (0) 11 230 6274
Email: krishan@jkstock.keells.com

Janaghan Jeyakumar

Financial Analyst

Direct: +94 (0) 11 230 6283
Email: janaghan@jkstock.keells.com

Abdul Ariff

Financial Analyst

Direct: +94 (0) 11 230 6272
Email: abdul@jkstock.keells.com